Random Train · Reality Travels

Travel Blog Moved

Hi blog peeps,

So, I decided that rather than mixing up my real-life experiences with my reel-life drama, I rather would create a new blog just dedicated to the real stuff. I might as well, since adult-life has taken up much of my time away from blogging Hence, “Happy Travels 2” has been created (I was not trying to be creative with a new name. Hehe). To know more about my experiences in Kenya and Nigeria and graduate school overall, please do click on the link above and below. This page will be reserved for random stuff, but mostly drama related and one or two real life breakdown. Hehe!! I will give a short review soon on “Mystery Queen” and pick up a new drama in which I can blog in its entirety. I do miss blogging. 😦

Follow Happy Travels 2 for more current projects in Kenya and Nigeria.

AY.

Speak Your Mind

