Random Train

5-7-5 Haiku!!

I have lots of drafts of unpublished post. I am going through them and it is just weird to see my thought process about 8 months ago in every blog. Well, enjoy!

First, what is “Haiku”?
“Haiku” is a traditional form of Japanese poetry.  Haiku poems consist of 3 lines.  The first and last lines of a Haiku have 5 syllables and the middle line has 7 syllables.  The lines rarely rhyme.

Terror Strikes!
Sudden catastrophe
Cries of the Eastern Europe
Heard across the world

New Season
Life begins again
Thunders clash, lightening strike once
Spring is a near again

Searching
In the darkest night
The blood moon illuminates
My vision settles

Mind Scatter
Watch me walk away
From the crazy that abodes
I now feel at ease

Undecided Love
Stay away from me
No come back to me again
Leave before I change

Chicago
The sun laughs at me
The wind nibbles on my ears
This is Chicago

Just a Job
Voices are louder
Shuffle! Scatter! Scramble! Chat!
The boss is coming

***Really weird,  but, I would love to read your HAIKU THOUGHTS  in the comments below.

Speak Your Mind

