Random Train

Poll: Travel Blog or Drama Blog

Hi Everyone!

It has been a minute! It has definitely been awhile since I have posted up a piece, I am still alive, thank God, but I am going through the motions of life. Summer is almost upon us, meaning, this is finals month in school. However, I am excited because my internship starts in May. I have been a busy bee. So, real life update (this blog is about anything) I have two out of the country assignments this summer. One has to do with my school required internship (or I don’t graduate) and the other has to do with a “work” related non-profit organization I am working with.

So, I will still be less busy to blog, maybe I might write on “Mystery Queen” (trailer) because Choi Kang Hee is starring and I love her quirkiness.

Anyways, the purpose of this blog is to take a poll:

Blog/vlog about my internship experience (more on that later) as I live them daily in Kenya/Nigeria (learn about other culture) or just write about dramas because that is what y’all care about. πŸ™‚

Mind you, I will be in Africa, so, in terms of internet, tsk, reliability will be a hassle for keeping up with drama-watching, but who knows. Anyways, vote below, comment your reasons.

Thank you so much for stopping by. I do look at my stats and it is always busy despite me not being frequent. Thanks to all for reading my contents. I appreciate all the eyes looking and hope you have fun reading. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Poll: Travel Blog or Drama Blog

Speak Your Mind

