Random Train

Drama on hold

Oh my, oh my! It has been a while since my last recap. Just to be brief, I didn’t want to leave you guys hanging. I have been on a mini-vacation for two weeks and will be gone on a full vacation until next year.

What does this have to do with recaps?

Well, awesome peeps, I am in a place where I would say, you should be really thankful if you live in a developing country. Not that my current location is bad, but to have uninterrupted electricity and stable WIFI, let’s say that I am thankful. In short, I will be semi-WiFi-less (reliability & stabilty of electricity & WIFI data) until I return next year( which is like 30 days from now). I will try to use any WIFI source I can get during my vacation, at night, to catch up in order to be current on “Glamorous Temptation.” That way, on my laid-back days, I can give you guys a nice CHRISTMAS GIFTS (RECAPS) Until next year. 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

P.S. don’t forget to stop by and if you are itching to talk about future episodes that I haven’t recapped, don’t be shy to do a spoiler alert. That will force me to watch and recap and comment and I don’t care for SPOILER-FREE. I ENCOURAGE IT. ;););)

image

MERRY XMAS AND A BLISSFUL NEW YEAR! YOU ARE LOVED BY JESUS!!

image

Speak Your Mind

