Korean Drama

2015 NEW YEAR UPDATE

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! WELCOME TO NEW BEGINNINGS, NEW RESOLUTIONS TO BREAK AND NEW DRAMAS THAT ARE HITTING THE K-WORLDS AND T-WORLDS.

I am still avidly enjoying every episode of “What’s with this family” and I will love to recap it every time, but with a broken computer, overload at work and lots of things that crept up on me, I am sorry, I am a bad updater–if that is a word. New year, new beginning, new resolutions to KEEP. I will try to catch up with the recaps by doing a full on IMO of the episodes 21 to present once I get my on sale laptop which is soon. I am keeping an eye out for the after Christmas, new year sales on electronics. What! I am not cheap 😉

Anyways, there are new dramas hitting our screens soon, whoop, me is so excited. My new year resolution that pertains to drama-land is to be on top of recapping. Last year, not a lot of drama had my interest, especially dramas after September, I dropped a lot after the first two episodes because they were just, ehn story-line.

I will get on top of things too, try to have a good balance work life, social life, and well drama life this year, as the last six months had been so hectic that I barely had a me time. NEW YEAR, NEW BEGINNINGS, NEW ME, NEW DRAMAS, NEW RECAPS.

THANKS FOR CLICKING GUYS! WATCH OUT!!!!!

Speak Your Mind

