Korean Drama

NOT FORGOTTEN….

November is a ending in a week, WE JUST STARTED…Anyways, this is just a check in to let you guys know whats up. I am still avidly watching “What’s with this family/What Happens to my Family?” and the drama is getting better to digest. 🙂 I have had a drastic change at work…someone quitting last minute threw off my department structure ;(, so the recapping had being on timeouts, If you would still like me to recap, let me know, so I can catch up with just discussions on here I left off, then begin recapping again fully again.

 

2 thoughts on “NOT FORGOTTEN….

  1. I’m totally enjoying this dram and your recaps (as I said earlier). Thank you again for having enhanced my enjoyment of this delightful drama. My favorite pair is the one involving Kang Shim, but all are interesting.

    Like

Speak Your Mind

